Immaculate Conception Church

Council of Ministries

"As a Christian Steward of our Church and community,  each of us receives God's gifts with a grateful heart, to manage responsibly and to share our gifts joyfully giving back to the Lord generously of our time, talent and treasure."
The Council of Ministries is composed of current ministry chairs and leaders and serve on the Council for the duration of their term.  The group meets on the second Tuesday bi-monthly to share and discuss current activities and happenings of their ministry. Leaders also discuss and provide suggestions on how to engage parishioners in the life of the church.
Chair - John Constantino
Bereavement Ministry - Pauline Viernes
Church Environment - Julie Bombarda
EDGE/Middle School Ministry - April Taguian
Extra Ordinary Ministers of Holy Communion - Phyllis Celebrado
Food Bank Ministry - Carol Simon
Filipino Catholic Club - Julie Bomobarda
Health Ministry - Vacant
Homebound Ministry - Carol Simon
Homeless Shelter Feeding Program - Marites Uy
Hospitality Ministry - Tom Sategna
Kauai Catholic Campus Ministry - Sr. Janelyn Hermoso
Lectors and Commentators - Grace Sime
Life Teen/ High School Ministry - John Constantino
Linen Ministry - Aileen Farias
Liturgy Committee - Faye Yoshida
Media & Technology - Sr. Janelyn Hermoso
Money Counters Ministry - Veronica Butler
Prayer Shawl Ministry - Josie Manansala
Respect Life Ministry - Kathleen Rafamonte
Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA) - Millie Curtis
Tongan Catholic Community - Sosefo Lefai
Yard Crew Feeding - Faye Rapozo
Young Adults Ministry - Sr. Janelyn Hermoso

Council of Ministries Statutes


Make a free website with Yola